CCA Board

CCA Board of Directors

Top from left to right: Al Heaton, Curt Russell, Tim Lehmann, Todd Inglee, R.J. Jolly, Tom Harrington, Mike Hogue 

Bottom from left to right: Troy Marshall, Mark LeValley, Bob Patterson, Philip Anderson, Steve Wooten, Janie VanWinkle

Not pictured: Brett Datteri and Robert Farnam


CCA Officers

Todd Inglee, Arvada

1st Vice President
Steve Wooten, Kim

Brett Datteri, Greeley 
President Elect
Mike Hogue, Steamboat Springs   

2nd Vice President
Janie VanWinkle, Fruita


North East Quarter Representatives
Robert Farnam, Johnstown
Troy Marshall, Burlington

North West Quarter Representatives
Tom Harrington, Carbondale
Philip Anderson, Walden
South East Quarter Representatives
Curt Russell, Sugar City
R. J. Jolly, Kit Carson

South West Quarter Representatives
Al Heaton, Cortez
Mark LeValley, Hotchkiss

Past Presidents

Immediate Past President
Tim Lehmann, Powderhorn  
Past President
Bob Patterson, Kim
Copyright 2018 Colorado Cattlemen's Association